VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Cyprus Embassy in United States

Cyprus Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Cyprus Embassy United States
2211 R Str. North West
Washington
D.C. 20008
United States
Phone+1-202-462-5772
+1-202-462-0873
Fax+1-202-483-6710
Emailconstantinou@cyprusembassy.net
consulate@cyprusembassy.net
Post address
Website URLwww.cyprusembassy.net
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate United States
1875 Dempster Str., Suite 555
Park Ridge
60068
Chicago
Illinois
United States
Phone+1-847-698-5500
Fax+1-847-698-5517
+1-847-685-1182
Emailkyriako@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate United States
1806 N. Telegraph Rd.
MI 48126
Dearborn
Michigan
United States
Phone+1-313-792-0505
Fax+1-313-792-8041
Emailstevegstylianou@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate General United States
P.O. Box 22007
TX 77227-2007
Houston
Texas
United States
Phone+1-713-630-0029
+1-713-349-0220
Fax+1-713-349-0339
EmailSakis46@aol.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate United States
Crist Clinic for Women 250 Memorial Drive
NC 28546
Jacksonville
North Carolina
United States
Phone+1-910-353-1389
Fax+1-910-353-0126
Emailtcrist@ec.rr.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate General United States
4219, Coolidge Avenue
90066
Los Angeles
California
United States
Phone+1-310-3970771
Fax+1-310-3986775
Emailandreaskyp@verizon.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate United States
2146, World Trade Center, 2, Canal Street
70130
New Orleans
Louisiana
United States
Phone+1-504-5689300
Fax+1-504-5680056
Emailposinola@bellsouth.net,
posinola2146@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate General United States
13, East 40th Street, 5th Floor
10016
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-6866016
+1-212-6866041
+1-212-6866043
Fax+1-212-6863660
Emailgeneralconsulatenyc@cyprusun.org
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate United States
Suite 510 Mayer Building, 1130 S. W. Morrison Str.
97205
Portland
Oregon
United States
Phone+1-503-2271411
+1-503-2480500
Fax+1-503-2272086
Emailalex@alexchristy.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate United States
75 Silverwood Drive
94549
Lafayette
California
United States
Phone+1-925-2841060
Fax+1-925-2849745
Emailsfcon-cy@ntheo.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate United States
5555 Lakeview Drive, Suite 200
98033
Kirkland
Washington
United States
Phone+1-425-8271700
Fax+1-425-8890308
Emailvmd@demetriou.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Cyprus Consulate United States
3730 Bloxham Court
GA 30341
Atlanta
United States
Phone+1-770-934-4705
Fax
Emailpolyxenipotter@gmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes